Design Downtown Advisory Committee

It is critical that Design Downtown STL be a community-focused initiative. Throughout this process, ​we are soliciting the input of the public from across our region and using that feedback to inform the vision and plan.

In addition, Design Downtown STL is led by an Advisory Committee comprised of residents, civic, and business leaders of St. Louis who serve as advisors, collaborators, and change agents to shape and ultimately help implement Design Downtown STL.

The members of the Design Downtown STL Advisory Committee are:

Keith Alper, Nitrous Effect
Ola Ayeni, Claim Academy
John Berglund, StarLake Holdings
Dave Biales, JLL
Marilyn Bush, Bank of America
Bill DeWitt III, St. Louis Cardinals
Bill Carson, US Bank CDC
Amy Gill, Restoration St. Louis/ Checkmate Design
Xiaolin Gong, SimpleRose
Patty Hagen, T-REX
Alex Haimann, Less Annoying CRM
Jassen Johnson, Renaissance Development Associates/ Tower Real Estate
Ruth Kim, FleishmanHillard
Mike Konzen, PGAV
Karen Leverenz, Downtown Resident
LaShana Lewis, LM Consulting
Emily Lohse-Busch, Arch Grants
Margaret McDonald, HOK
Seamus McGowan, McGowan Brothers Development
Steve O’Loughlin, LHM
James Page, Downtown Neighborhood Association
Sharon Price John, Build-A-Bear
Kitty Ratcliffe, Explore St. Louis
Tom Reeves, Busey Bank
Don Roe, St. Louis City
Tony Thompson, Kwame Construction
Hank Webber, Washington University
Otis Williams, St. Louis Development Corporation
Amadou Yattassaye, Anthem BCBS